24 HR ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE SALES PERMIT APPLICATION

To be completed by City/County Clerk

Date filed with clerk: / / Local Permit #:

Permit Fee Per Day: $ 25.00 ($50.00 Maximum per day)

Number of Days:

Total Permit Fee: $ . (Permit Fee Per Day X Number of Days)
Event Date(s): / / Through / /
Applicant:

Business / Trade Name (D/B/A):

Contact Person: Phone: ( ) -
Address: City: State: Zip:
Mailing Address: City: State: Zip:
Business Phone: ( ) - E-Mail Address:

Name of Event:

Event Location:

FILING IN (CHOOSE ONLY ONE) FILING AS (CHOOSE ONLY ONE)
(Licensing Authority Jurisdiction)
XI CITY/ TOWN OF:_Thermopolis [J INDIVIDUAL [J CORPORATION

[0 PARTNERSHIP [J LTD PARTNERSHIP
[] COUNTY OF: O LP/LLP [J ORGANIZATION

] LLC 0 OTHER

TYPE OF PERMIT (CHOOSE ONLY ONE)

NOTE: EACH PERMIT IS FOR ONLY THE ON-PREMISE SALES AND CONSUMPTION
OF ALCOHOL AND ONLY AT THE PERMITTED EVENT

[0 Malt Beverage Permit [ catering Permit [J Manufacturer’s Off-Premise Permit
(W.S. 12-4-502(a) / W.S. 12-2-201(b)) (W.S. 12-4-502(b)) (W.S. 12-2-203(g)(iii))
Malt Beverage Permit Applicants receiving For Currently Licensed Retail or Resort For the Sale of only the Manufacturer’s

anything of value (i.e. money, goods, and or
services from any Industry Representative
must answer the following:

(W.S. 12-5-402(a)) [J Malt Beverage Permit for Microbrewery
(W.S. 12-4-412(j) / W.S. 12-4-502(a))

License Holders Only own, Wyoming Manufactured Products

Nonprofit Corporation under the laws of
Wyoming? Yes [] No[] For the Sale of only the Microbrewery’s own,
Brewed Malt Beverage Products

Tax Exempt Organization under the
Internal Revenue Code? Yes [] No []

And has the Applicant been in continuous
Operation for not less than two (2) years?

Yes[] No[l

By filing this application, the Applicant and the Applicant’s representatives agree to sell alcoholic beverages and operate in
Wyoming under the requirements of all applicable Wyoming state laws and rules, local laws and rules, and to file required
sales tax reporting documents and applicable sales taxes.

By signing this application, | acknowledge for the Applicant, that all of the information provided is true and correct. This
application must be signed by an Owner, Partner, or a Corporate Officer, an LLC / LLP member, or an individual authorized by
the Applicant to act on behalf of the Applicant.

Under penalty of perjury, and the possible revocation or cancellation of the license, | swear the above stated facts, are true
and accurate.

Applicant Signature: Printed Name: Date: / /

Signature of Licensing Authority Official

Title Date



